Skip to main content
Disclaimer: This page exists for discoverability & information purposes. You won't be able to purchase music, NFTs or any To Those Who Wait related products here.
To Those Who Wait

To Those Who Wait

Are you To Those Who Wait? Claim page

Artist bio
To Those Who Wait is a rock and roll band out of Murfreesboro Tennessee. The lead singer/guitarist is C. Michael Shults, formerly of Past Life and Deadchain. The drummer is Ryan Flynn, formerly of The End Solution. Combining their passion for rock and roll with newcomer guitarist Jarrod Brown and bassist Alec Gallagher, To Those Who Wait pay homage to their influences by integrating aspects of rock bands through the ages into a fresh and unique rock experience.

Welcome to To Those Who Wait page. Here you'll find all the data you need ahead of purchasing your next music NFT.
The best way to understand the value of a music NFT is to see historical revenue data, audience engagement & reach, and the supply vs. demand of a music NFT

To Those Who Wait's Market Value ($)

Financial chart

Social reach

Soundpickr Rank

Artist Related News

  • No news for now, come back later


Top Countries
No data at the moment, come back later
Only to Artists

Want to monetize your music in web3 ?